Doing Nothing or Doing it ALL

Welcome,

Or rather let’s re-start.

A lot has happened this past year and I’d like to create a platform where I can share my projects and thoughts. So I’m re-activating this blog!

This time around I will mainly focus on;

•Recommendations in NYC (culture, food etc.

•Current events and World Affairs

•Fashion (and get you to know our fashion service STIL)

•Beauty and Skincare (what I use and like/would recommend)

•Art & Design

•Hockey + Sports (to an extent, my twitter is dedicated to hockey)

•Many more subjects but trying to emphasize global lifestyles and the varieties NYC offers!

Also I’m a brunette now and would claim Blonde’s by no means have more fun…

XX – Yeni

 

Leave a Reply

