Week 1

Back at it. As mentioned I’ve mostly spent my time seeing friends and being home with my family, etc.

Wednesday when I got home I had the chance to see my grandparents from both sides of the family and later that night a few of my best friends came by, thanks girls!xx

Thursday I hung out with Linn my partner in crime and on Friday I had lunch with my grandpa, later at night I went out with a few friends. The rest of the weekend I was just spending time with the family and helping out my grandparents who live next door.

So nothing too interesting but it’s been great to be home, just cuddling with my puppy, being able to drive again and seeing all my peeps. I also happen to have grown up in this incredibly beautiful, clean and safe country so visiting is always great!

20130702-124158.jpg

 

20130702-130418.jpg

20130702-130433.jpg

20130702-130442.jpg

Leave a Reply

