#thestruggle

Now I’m all like:

ImageImageImageImage

 

Then someone told me this….

Image

 

 

So I was like….

Image

 

& then I realized I was getting soft ….

 

Image

 

But then it REALLY hit me when I was buying new jeans….

 

ImageImage

 

 

SOOOO now I gotta be all like…

ImageImage

 

 

to hopefully feel like this by my Birthday…

ImageImageImage

 

xx- JP

Hope you enjoyed my little story time about loosing a few healthy pounds, we shall see how this ends, I need all the good luck wishes I can get, ohh and eating disorders are horrible so don’t think I’m here to support any, thats awful and no one should. I’m just joking around with this thing that seems to be a common #whitegirlproblem, dieting and staying healthy.

(all gif’s are from Tumblr.com)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

