Building my summer closet

So I’ve been really into bright lipsticks and accessories for summer, I also started wearing a little bit more color. So in other words my usual black and white winter closet is being replaced by some fun stuff!I ordered some stuff from urban so here’s some pictures on a few things I got, I’ll try to do OOTD posts…god I hate that word haha.¬†

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageI got the jumpsuite in white and the material is slightly different which I love, I tried it on but I forgot to take a picture so I just got the picture from the urban outfitters website of the gray one, I think they sold out in white. And yes I finally got a flower crown and I’m so happy I chose that color, It looks really pretty in person.

xx- JP

Hope you all got to lay out in the sun more than I did, AND YES MY HAIR IS YELLOWISH…GROSS.

2 thoughts on “Building my summer closet

Leave a Reply

