I wish i woke up in a new Bugatti….

SO once again life took over and handed me too many drinks but too little spare time.

Thursday night got crazy and I ended up partying for almost 24h, there was a blizzard and we were still at the after party by the time my 9am started so there was no way I could have made it. Had a good time all in all. Thursday-Friday’s heavy amounts of toxins did no good to my cold and made my fever even worse, I took the weekend off. As soon as I got home friday night (from thursday nights after party lmao, good looks) I died and just laid down, I woke up on saturday with the worst “hangover”/fever ever, fainted twice but after a lot of rest and C-vitamin avec Advil I was back on my feet on saturday night, but as I mentioned I didn’t go out, a bunch of my friends did so I walked down to Marquee with them since it’s only a few blocks away, smoked a cigarette with them and walked home.

Saturday night/Sunday morning I hanged out with a friend and then “K” visited me and we watched movies, and did other fun shenanigans all day, exactly what I needed.

Monday went pretty smoothly, I got all my work done and I got a few papers back in my photography class, nailed all 3 of them, 3/3 100’s!Be proud mom!

Monday night I was planning on staying in but my friends convinced me to go out, I’m happy I went, it was nice seeing Rachel and her bf Will who is visiting from Texas together, cutest people hehe. I also ran into dominique who I have class with and who happens to be friends with some of my friends, small world. Ran into a lot of familiar faces, the music was pretty good at both Avenue and Dream. My only complaint is that I broke my jeans but all the free food we got at our neighborhood deli made up for it hehe, ate like a horse, let’s not talk about it lol…

Today I was being productive, got all my laundry and cleaning done finally. Once K was done with work he came over to keep me company, we got chinese and were supposed to watch this new show called House Of Cards but ended up watching crazy asians on youtube, love them asians….and then we fell asleep for 4 hours, whoopsie. If anyone is currently watching the show please let me know how it is!

Now I’m gna have some ice cream and hibernate, if I can still fall asleep after that nap, wish me luck.

Here’s some pictures from last night, can’t wait to get my disposable camera pics produced…thats not the word is it?whatever I’ll figure it out when I’m not tired k byeee

20130313-040651.jpg

20130313-040659.jpg

Leave a Reply

