Break

I’m home for a cup of green tea in between classes, I’ve been trying to be somewhat healthy this week, I did go out Monday night but only for a few. On Tuesday i had dinner with my cousin Reed and his amazing gf Mal. The most genuine people ever, and crazy just like me. Words can’t describe how happy I am to have them here!And they know NY like no one else I feel like, yayyaa, lucky me!Anyways we had a few drinks and ate a delicious dinner. Thank you!

After dinner I walked back west and met my friends at a bar, they were almost finnished so I just walked back with them, and we had a pretty interesting convo in the pizzeria..ohh and we saw Ice T in his burgundy red Bentley by a red light, typical NYC mini adventures lol

Loved this

Versace ad I spotted in Soho!

20130307-123433.jpg

Leave a Reply

