Céline F/W 2013-14

The Fashion Medley

_ON_0360.450x675_ON_0597.450x675_ON_0794.450x675I have a feeling like I would fall in love with whatever Phoebe Philo serves on the runway; like a fashion dummy, without questioning anything. But this incredible power-mom, business woman, design genious lady is not giving me anything to question; she just makes me pass on to new levels of vision that I didn’t even know existed before. Céline F/W 2013-14 collection is a lot more dramatic compared to previous seaons; flare skirts, huge knot sweaters and more feminine/desirable forms went down to runway today. I felt a strong Margiela vibe, which made me fall in love with the collection even more.

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

