DRESS ME IN THESE

So NYFW went by like a wind and I never really got to update on it, however I liked several collections but as mentioned I feel like a lot of the the trends seen on the runway this year were very similar to the ones we saw last year. I mean this isn’t necessarily bad for us consumers but for the retailers and designers etc.

However one of my favorite colors are in, emerald green, yayyaaa!

Found this picture of Olivia Palermo and god she never goes wrong! (carolinesmode.com/stockholmstreetstyle)

Image

My style has definitely changed a little over the past month ever since I moved to NYC. I feel like I can wear what I want to which feels great!

It’s more minimalistic, I need money for a few essential pieces and I’ll be set. Jk but getting there…broke college student problems. I wish I could model and get paid in clothes, short fat yeah not happening. blehh.

Anyways I was looking at Rag & Bone’s website again and drooling over everything, Acne as well, I need some cute simple things in my closet that I can re-wear and mix and match, give me!ImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Only a few of the beautiful things I found on their website, the runway picture is from their latest collection (Fall 2013). I just can’t get over how amazing the Kate Moss ad’s look, like I’m done.

and I’ve been dying to get a slip from acne but I can’t decide whether I should get a black or nude/blush colored one…or whether I can afford it in general.

ImageImage

and let’s not forget about all their amazing leather jackets and these “cypress” boots!

ImageImage

Okey let’s not go into further detail before I’ll pass out.

XX- Jenny

2 thoughts on “DRESS ME IN THESE

Leave a Reply

