¨I dragged myself to a thrift shop, buffalo exchange close to campus. I found a lot of stuff but only bought my absolutely favorites!

A basic grey Alexander Wang top, I’ve been planning on buying some for the longest time so I’m happy I got one for 20$ !!!
Also got black high waisted shorts with lace at the bottom, and a brand new Marc by Marc Jacobs satchel!!95$ and in perfect condition!ts original price would probably have been between 250-350?So good purchase I claim.

Here’s a picture of the bag:

20130206-014626.jpg

Leave a Reply

