Betch I love my life

This night has been as gorgeous…went to a collection presentation AS by DG. The collection was nice, exactly what I like leather, burgundy red, fitted jackets etc. We saw Tyson Beckford (the fucking male model god!) who was also there, excites!Had some wine, champagne and chatted around. We talked to the designer who was insanely sweet.

Once we were leaving we meet the cutest stylist on the elevator!I had a strand of hair on my chest and he politely noted it, so we talked for a while and what a great person!

Had a blast now we’re looking to go out…let’s see where the night takes us.

xx- Jenny

20130201-024656.jpg

20130201-024704.jpg

One thought on “Betch I love my life

Leave a Reply

