Foxy babe

Foxy babe

So i wanted Lita’s (by Jefrey Campbell) for the past 2 years but I just didn’t feel like I loved them. Let’s get real, they’re not the prettiest shoes you’ve seen, right?
However I love the bulky look and they are crazy comfortable, and I mean they’re hot.

So I was finally going to get a pair bit realized I’m going to go try on a pair of Foxy’s instead. Yes I’m late with this Jefrey Campbell trend but I’m not a person who follows trends like a religion. I’m always aware of them I just don’t obsess unless I really love the certain trend thats treny at the moment.

So now I found this pair with lace on them, I think I’ll invest in these comfy yet hot heels, we’ll see if they  get some back in stock soon!

Leave a Reply

