HIGHLAND BALLROOM

was where I spent last night, most of that whole day I spent recovering from friday night /saturday mornings drugged up situation. Anyways I decided to go out the next night because things like that happens and you know what life goes on and we gotta get back in the game. I didn’t however drink too much because I needed a soft start back up lol. Well I did take shots but i was quite sober. Had a lot of fun thogh, Bri got us in the VIP area which was so rad!Right on the stage with free drinks, yay!

Here’s some pictures

20130129-012413.jpg

20130129-012401.jpg

20130129-012434.jpg

20130129-012427.jpg

3 thoughts on “HIGHLAND BALLROOM

  1. Jenny it’s Patrice!!! I love your blog and it inspired me to make one:) Follow me! Enjoy NYC and come to Philly to visit or Nicole and I will come visit you;)

Leave a Reply

