Dorm inspiration

So I’m doing mostly black and white in my dorm because I already have a lot of white & black pillows and blankets that I left at my aunt Christel’s house. I also want to use some color and figured I’ll go shopping for that next week once I’m there. I did however find this idea of putting my initials in a monogram design (i’m sure you’ve seen it before). I think it’s perfect for wall decor since we can’t paint on the walls!

ImageImage

Something modern like the bottom one or more classic/delicate like the top one, what do you think?

Leave a Reply

