Cravings

I’m always craving new clothes & accessories. It’s like a sick obsession, whenever I’m bored I just pretty much “window shop” online, the term window shopping doesn’t really make sense in this case but you all know what I mean, looking at things but not actually buying them. Here are some of my cravings today

Bracelet/cuff’s from Vitafede so simple but beautiful in my opinion

The Plain gold one is a bit cheaper than the two other ones, there were several other ones I liked as well…

ImageImageImage

I’m also a big fan of bodysuits, I have a tiny waist so I think they fit my body type well, these are ones that are on sale on net-a-porter right now, wish I wasn’t a broke college student!

Image

If anyone knows where I can find somewhat inexpensive bodysuits please let me know!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

