1 week, 7 days…

I can’t believe how fast time passes us by, seriously. In a week (exactly) I’ll be at the airport with my mom, probably a little nervous waiting for my flight, a very familiar flight, Helsinki-JFK New York. I kind of wish I could just fast forward because I really hate packing, I’m good at it, but I absolutely despise it. For the record I only get to bring 4 suitcases and apparently you cant bring more than 2 to your dorm but I think my aunt just made that up so that she can reassure that I’ll be going back to Long Island a lot haha, bcus the rest of the stuff is going to stay at my aunts house. Here are some pictures from the past…

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

