5 Popular Favorites

I need a new black purse so badly!My marc by marc jacobs was perfect for senior year but it’s been overexposed to everything!So if I only had the money I’d invest on one of these living legends…makes no sense,w.e!

Image1. 3.1 Phillip Lim Pashli Satchel Image2. Chanel Jumbo Flap Bag in caviar leather, with silver hardware (for a more modern touch, rather than the gold.)

Image

3. Any Balenciaga bag but I really like this one because it’s quite classic, I believe this is the Classic Town bag.

Image

4. This beautiful YSL Chyc Cabas

Image

5. Celine Boston bag (pure perfection)

So all of these bags are available in other colors as well, and most of them come in both silver and gold hardware (I’m quite sure). So now I just need a few grand and I can die happy haha!Ofcourse there are a bunch of other beauties I’m craving as well but as for a good black leather bag these are definitely on my favorites list!They’re all quite popular but how could they not be?

(these pictures are not mine, they are from the deisgner websites and tumblr.com)

2 thoughts on “5 Popular Favorites

Leave a Reply

